top of page

New Release on the Way!


Dear Friends,

I am beyond pleased to announce the upcoming release of "With You in a Moment", my latest collection of music from the last several months of recording. Without spoiling the surprise, let me simply say for now that I'm ready to burst about sharing it with you!

"With You in a Moment" is scheduled for release on Friday, March 18th, and will be available for download on CD Baby, Amazon, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, and most major music outlets worldwide. This new release furthers my continuing journey through many cultures and styles of music-making. As a musican, as a composer, and most importantly as a fellow traveler on the road of life, I can't wait for you to hear it, so please stay tuned!

Best, Roger

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page