top of page

My latest creation!


Ok my friends, so this song is something of a departure for me, and I'm really interested in your feedback. In fact, I'm coming right out here and asking you to let me know how this hits you...musically, lyrically, emotionally, or on any level whatsoever. You can do so here or on Facebook, in a private message, right on Youtube, via email, or however is comfortable for you. And if you really like what you hear, I'll send you a free file of it (any format) if you can correctly identify the title and the artist of the three songs I've quoted lines from at the end of the song. Of course I hope you like my new baby, but I wanna hear from you whatever you think! Thanks!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page