top of page

New Single Coming Soon!


Pretty excited to share this news with you! Between recordings released under my own name and The Air Department, my discography has grown quite a bit over the last ten years, but now I'm about to release the very first single of my career. "The Long Goodbye (Parts 1 & 2)" is due out in just two weeks, on October 12th. It's a big step for me, and unlike anything I've done to date. Suffice to say that it's a vocal tune, and that the subject matter is definitely not lightweight, but certainly something which I strongly feel has universal appeal...the signposts in my life and those around me keep supporting that gut instinct. Musically, it's a reflection of a part of my musical background that's not always obvious to my listeners, yet which still resonates in me. You'll be hearing more about it very soon, but wanted to make sure it's on your radar. Talk to you again soon...

Roger


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page